Portal-Zone Gothic-Zone Gothic II-Zone Gothic 3-Zone Gothic 4-Zone Modifikationen-Zone Download-Zone Foren-Zone RPG-Zone Almanach-Zone Spirit of Gothic

 

Ergebnis 1 bis 19 von 19
  1. Beiträge anzeigen #1 Zitieren
    Veteran Avatar von Hans Trapp
    Registriert seit
    Jun 2007
    Beiträge
    630
     
    Hans Trapp ist offline

    Community Patch Manager

    Hallo zusammen,

    ich möchte hier kurz einen neuen Community Patch Manager vorstellen. Er wurde von LordofWar programmiert. Der Manager bietet einen Installer, Downloadmanager und Uninstaller. Mit dem Installer ist es möglich zwischen dem Patch 1.12 (PB) und den CPT-Patches 1.4, 1.52 und 1.6 nach belieben zu wechseln. Der Wechsel geschieht mittels Uninstall des im Moment installierten Patches und durch den Install des ausgewählten Patches. Ich hatte mit dem Programm keine Probleme. Sollten welche auftauchen, dann am besten eine PN an mich, da ich die schneller mitbekomme. Ich werde das dann LordofWar mitteilen.
    Das Gesamtpaket ist ca. 160MB groß, während das Programm selbst um die 700KB groß ist.

    Mehr dazu kann man hier nachlesen:


    http://piranhaclub.ru/forum/showthre...=2139#post2139

    Der Hinweis ist sowohl in Russisch als auch in Deutsch.

    Erhältlich ist der Manager unter folgenden Links:

    http://www.piranhaclub.ru/downloads/cpm_setup.exe

    http://www.piranhaclub.ru/downloads/cpm_clean_setup.exe

    http://www.piranhaclub.ru/downloads/...lean_setup.exe

    und hier im WoG unter Downloads



    Viele Grüße,

    H.T.
    Geändert von Hans Trapp (12.03.2008 um 23:21 Uhr)

  2. Beiträge anzeigen #2 Zitieren
    Mod-Starter Project  Avatar von LordOfWAR
    Registriert seit
    Mar 2008
    Ort
    Ukraine
    Beiträge
    4.014
     
    LordOfWAR ist offline
    Hallo zusammen. Gestern, nach der Veröffentlichung auf WorldofGothic.de, haben wir einen kleinen Fehler gefunden, den ich beim Programmupdate übersehen habe, auch die Tester konnten ihn nicht finden. Ein Fehler hat sich währen der installation des Deutschen Patches 1.5.2 eingeschlichen, der bewirkt, das auf den Ladebildschirmen in Gothic 3 russiche Schrift zu lesen ist. Der Fehler ist nicht dramatisch, weil Ingame alles richtig funktioniert, aber wen es jemanden stört...

    Wer das Problem beheben möchte, startet den CPM, läd den Patch 1.5.2 erneut herunter (Optionen-->Downloads-->Nur Patch 1.5.2 herunterladen). Nach dem herunterladen der neuen (aktualisierten) Datei kann die Installation erneut gestartet werden.
    Единая страна. Слава Украине - Героям Слава!

  3. Beiträge anzeigen #3 Zitieren
    Lehrling Avatar von rofl-Rolf
    Registriert seit
    Jun 2007
    Ort
    Wien
    Beiträge
    31
     
    rofl-Rolf ist offline
    ich hab den CPM verwendet um Ishtar wieder freundlich stimmen zu können (CP 1.6-->1.12-->CP 1.5.2). Das hat nicht geklappt weil ich nicht den richtigen Edit-Punkt gefunden habe, und das Spiel nicht lange genug lief um zu suchen.
    Jetzt hab ich wieder den 1.6 drauf und alle Bäume Sträucher Palmen u.ä. sind jetzt Rote Klötze . Außerdem ist die Schriftart jetzt so ähnlich wie Arial und sieht zum Kotzen aus!!

    Danke für dieses tolle Gothic III Kaputtmachtool. Ich hätts nicht besser hingekrigt .

  4. Beiträge anzeigen #4 Zitieren
    Mod-Starter Project  Avatar von LordOfWAR
    Registriert seit
    Mar 2008
    Ort
    Ukraine
    Beiträge
    4.014
     
    LordOfWAR ist offline

    Exclamation

    Hi all. Thanks for finding my errors, it is the first problems with CPM, and i must understand all what you want and I try to correct all errors during few days, sorry for my mistakes in CPM, but you must understand, I work alone, and I can have mistakes… For 2-3 days there will be an new corrected version , I promise…
    Единая страна. Слава Украине - Героям Слава!

  5. Beiträge anzeigen #5 Zitieren
    Deus Avatar von Chicolino
    Registriert seit
    Jun 2005
    Ort
    Bergisch Gladbach
    Beiträge
    13.945
     
    Chicolino ist offline
    Ich habe gestern mal das Proggi unter Vista x64 getestet.Das Rollback hat funktioniert,allerdings lies sich damit der CP 1.6 nicht wieder installieren.Der CP 1.52 hat funktioniert,aber stürzt mit aktuellem Save ab.Desweiteren geht die CPU-Auslastung bis 100% hoch und ich habe G3 in Zeitlupe.Ausserdem traten Grafikfehler auf(s.Screen).
    Das Problem war leider nur mit einer Neuinstallation von G3 zu beheben.
    Vorher lief G3 ohne Probleme.Da ich aber sowieso G3 "plätten" wollte,um den CP 1.52 wieder zu installieren(die Ruckelei mit dem CP 1.6 ging mir auf den Sack),konnte ich auch das Tool testen.
    Irgendwie hat der mir beim Rollback auf 1.12 ein paar russische Dateien "untergejubelt".
    Die roten Bäume waren auch beim Start eines neuen Spiels da.
    Miniaturansichten angehängter Grafiken Miniaturansichten angehängter Grafiken Ooops!.jpg  

  6. Beiträge anzeigen #6 Zitieren
    Mod-Starter Project  Avatar von LordOfWAR
    Registriert seit
    Mar 2008
    Ort
    Ukraine
    Beiträge
    4.014
     
    LordOfWAR ist offline

    Exclamation

    I already create new fixed version of CPM, where this all errors is fixed, i post it only when testers (my friends ) said to me, that this errors is exactly fixed...
    Единая страна. Слава Украине - Героям Слава!

  7. Beiträge anzeigen #7 Zitieren
    Lehrling Avatar von rofl-Rolf
    Registriert seit
    Jun 2007
    Ort
    Wien
    Beiträge
    31
     
    rofl-Rolf ist offline
    I would like to test the fixed tool too. More than a totally damaged gothic 3 can't happen .

    I lost my CD 2 month ago anywhere in the cellar, so i can't install the game again without searching some weeks in the chaos down there...

    would be nice if you could send me the fixed version per e-mail, i'll send you my adress per PM if you want

    if you only want one testing person, then i'll wait 'til its done, but i just want to play g3 again without bugs!

    *edit: huppsala kannst ja eh deutsch *shiiit*^^ und sry für meine "etwas raue kritik" aber ich war ziemlich sauer deswegen, eben wegen der sache mit der CD.
    Geändert von rofl-Rolf (25.03.2008 um 21:48 Uhr)

  8. Beiträge anzeigen #8 Zitieren
    Mod-Starter Project  Avatar von LordOfWAR
    Registriert seit
    Mar 2008
    Ort
    Ukraine
    Beiträge
    4.014
     
    LordOfWAR ist offline

    Smile

    ok, i can send you private message where i give you links to new beta version, when i correct some new errors (it be tomorow i hope).
    Единая страна. Слава Украине - Героям Слава!

  9. Beiträge anzeigen #9 Zitieren
    Ritter Avatar von Verdan
    Registriert seit
    Mar 2008
    Beiträge
    1.317
     
    Verdan ist offline
    Habe das selbe problem!
    Wollte wissen ob es an Vista liegt.

  10. Beiträge anzeigen #10 Zitieren
    Mod-Starter Project  Avatar von LordOfWAR
    Registriert seit
    Mar 2008
    Ort
    Ukraine
    Beiträge
    4.014
     
    LordOfWAR ist offline

    Exclamation

    Recently versions of CPM doesn't have full Vista support (when you have a error during instalation/uninstalation , that means that patch not completely installed or uninstalled) i try to add full Vista support to next version of CPM...
    Единая страна. Слава Украине - Героям Слава!

  11. Beiträge anzeigen #11 Zitieren
    Lehrling Avatar von rofl-Rolf
    Registriert seit
    Jun 2007
    Ort
    Wien
    Beiträge
    31
     
    rofl-Rolf ist offline
    nein liegt nicht an vista, auch nicht an 64bit.
    führ das Programm mal mit Administratorrechten aus (rechte Maustaste --> "Als Administrator ausführen"). Dann hat zumindest das patchen funktioniert, anders ist es ja nicht einmal möglich den Patch komplett auszuführen. Ob das das Auftreten der Grafik- und Schriftfehler verhindert, weiß ich nicht.

  12. Beiträge anzeigen #12 Zitieren
    Ritter Avatar von Verdan
    Registriert seit
    Mar 2008
    Beiträge
    1.317
     
    Verdan ist offline
    Als Administrator ausführen bingt nichts...

  13. Beiträge anzeigen #13 Zitieren
    Veteran Avatar von Hans Trapp
    Registriert seit
    Jun 2007
    Beiträge
    630
     
    Hans Trapp ist offline
    Also, bei Chicolino geht es inzwischen.

  14. Beiträge anzeigen #14 Zitieren
    Mod-Starter Project  Avatar von LordOfWAR
    Registriert seit
    Mar 2008
    Ort
    Ukraine
    Beiträge
    4.014
     
    LordOfWAR ist offline

    Exclamation

    31.03.08 CPM version 1.2 Updated and now you can download it (links is in end of post).

    Updated Changelog from CPM 1.2 :


    1. You can install CPM where you want (if you have a record in a registry about game, CPM will work through a register, if there no record in registry, it will ask where G3 situated).
    2. Added Quest Packet Manager (you can from here install or delete QP (1,5,1 and 2,0) for the Russian and German version of game).
    3. The design of menu is changed.
    4. An error is corrected during installing patch 1,5,2 from patch manager on the German version of game.
    5. In Full version of CPM, now added QP 1,5,1 and 2,0 for the Russian and German version of game...
    6. Added Fix Tool, what can correct some errors with game after installing Community Patches.
    7. Rollbacking (Uninstalling) system of patches and Quest Packets is changed.
    8*. All patches, what be in CPM was rebuilded and fixed.
    9*. Problem with CPM uninstaller was fixed (With that problem, recently versions of CPM can crash your game).
    10*. Style of CPM was changed.
    11*. From full version was deleted CP 1.4 , because it was so old.


    * - New changes, was added after 1.2 but added to it now(There is all fixes of that problems, what was found in this forum).

    Download CPM 1.2 you can here :
    Full version (recomended to developers and mod builders, because there is 1.12, 1.5.2, 1.6 patches + Quest Packets 1.5.1, 2.0, and Uninstallers to all of them) you can download here : - 164 mb :

    http://www.piranhaclub.eu/downloads/cpm_setup.exe

    _________________________________________

    Clean version (Without all packages, but it can be updater or it can work with G3 registry)- 850 kb :

    http://www.piranhaclub.eu/downloads/cpm_clean_setup.exe

    __________________________________________

    Clean + Uninstaller version (recomended to all users, there is clean version and Uninstallers to patches and quest packets) - 32 mb :

    http://www.piranhaclub.eu/downloads/...lean_setup.exe

    __________________________________________

    CPM Repair Tool - Small program, that fix the crashed game after using CPM 1.0 or 1.1. (this tool was added to Uninstaller system of CPM 1.2 , and if you use Roll back to 1.12 , game will automatickly repaired) - 200 KB :

    http://www.piranhaclub.eu/downloads/G3CP/Repair_CPM.exe

    __________________________________________


    This version have a full support of Windows XP and Vista, but you must to use CPM with Administrators permissions.

    New version of CPM will be uploaded to WOG and old files will be replaced soon, when i create full german translation of all Changes.

    Attention : Before using new version of CPM , you must uninstall old version, and delete folder Gothic3\CPM if it exists.

    P.S. Also i want to say thanks to all peoples who helps find all erors , and to peoples who help me to create new stable version, they are - Chicolino, Shrike, Rolf-rolf, Atlant, Elind and Hans Trapp.
    Единая страна. Слава Украине - Героям Слава!
    Geändert von LordOfWAR (08.05.2008 um 14:05 Uhr)

  15. Beiträge anzeigen #15 Zitieren
    Ritter Avatar von Verdan
    Registriert seit
    Mar 2008
    Beiträge
    1.317
     
    Verdan ist offline
    Bei mir funktioniert es wieder!
    Danke!

  16. Beiträge anzeigen #16 Zitieren
    Neuling Avatar von BG_Boyscout
    Registriert seit
    Jun 2007
    Beiträge
    4
     
    BG_Boyscout ist offline
    it works just fine with the repair. tanx m8

  17. Beiträge anzeigen #17 Zitieren
    Mod-Starter Project  Avatar von LordOfWAR
    Registriert seit
    Mar 2008
    Ort
    Ukraine
    Beiträge
    4.014
     
    LordOfWAR ist offline

    Exclamation

    Hi all, pls don't download from WOG.de, Community Patch Manager... because in download part of WOG, description of CPM is from new version, but the files is old (I have troubles with replacing they). Now pls download new version only from links what i give you recently, i tell you when i post new version in to the WOG downloads part.

    P.S. In the WOG there is old files (full version size is 161 mb), new full version size is 164 mb...
    Единая страна. Слава Украине - Героям Слава!

  18. Beiträge anzeigen #18 Zitieren
    Mod-Starter Project  Avatar von LordOfWAR
    Registriert seit
    Mar 2008
    Ort
    Ukraine
    Beiträge
    4.014
     
    LordOfWAR ist offline

    Smile

    In download part of WOG, there is CPM 1.2 version avalible for download ! Now you can download it from any links...
    Единая страна. Слава Украине - Героям Слава!

  19. Beiträge anzeigen #19 Zitieren
    Mod-Starter Project  Avatar von LordOfWAR
    Registriert seit
    Mar 2008
    Ort
    Ukraine
    Beiträge
    4.014
     
    LordOfWAR ist offline

    Exclamation

    Hi all, as you know, Piranha Club (my parthner, where is situated all my files) moved to a new, better host, all is ok, but Community Patch Manager can't work with new Piranha Club host (because he does not know that a site changed only from www.piranhaclub.ru to - www.piranhaclub.eu ). CPM can work fine with no connection (Uninstall, repair, install patches...), but now he can't control newest version and download it, when you want... And to fix it, I changed the program (a little) and new version is "1,2,0,2", already uploaded on the Piranha Club... It means, that users, who download new version from Piranha Club, they haven't any problems, but who don't want to download CPM again, can update it to new version manually.

    For manual update you can do some steps :


    1. Download a clean version only - http://www.piranhaclub.eu/downloads/cpm_clean_setup.exe .

    2. Install it in folder, where recently version of CPM was installed.

    After this steps, basic files will be replaced, and after run CPM, all packages will be there...

    There is alternative variant of update : (for experimental users, and who don't want to download any files manually) :

    1. Run "C:\Program Files\community Patch Manager\cpm\cpm.ini" (Or from different directory where you installed CPM).

    2. Find "second" line :

    Code:
    ncpini=http://piranhaclub.ru/downloads/G3CP/NCP/ncp.ini
    and change it to :

    Code:
    ncpini=http://piranhaclub.eu/downloads/G3CP/NCP/ncp.ini
    and save the file...

    3. Then run CPM, he must already begin work with internet, if he will be in the "Internet-off" mode, you must go to Options-Internet "On" mode, then search on a menu panel - "Updates", and click on the button - "Autoupdate and restart the program". Wait for finishing update, and after this, all must work fine...

    ___

    Who will have problems, pls, write here...
    Единая страна. Слава Украине - Героям Слава!

Berechtigungen

  • Neue Themen erstellen: Nein
  • Themen beantworten: Nein
  • Anhänge hochladen: Nein
  • Beiträge bearbeiten: Nein
Impressum | Link Us | intern
World of Gothic © by World of Gothic Team
Gothic, Gothic 2 & Gothic 3 are © by Piranha Bytes & Egmont Interactive & JoWooD Productions AG, all rights reserved worldwide