Portal-Zone Gothic-Zone Gothic II-Zone Gothic 3-Zone Gothic 4-Zone Modifikationen-Zone Download-Zone Foren-Zone RPG-Zone Almanach-Zone Spirit of Gothic

 

Seite 12 von 14 « Erste ... 5891011121314 Letzte »
Ergebnis 221 bis 240 von 274
  1. Beiträge anzeigen #221 Zitieren
    Ritter Avatar von Neconspictor
    Registriert seit
    Jan 2009
    Beiträge
    1.882
     
    Neconspictor ist offline
    I want only to note, that there is the new Blender 2.57 version released.

  2. Homepage besuchen Beiträge anzeigen #222 Zitieren
    Benutzer, die ihr Benutzerkonto per E-Mail bestätigen müssen Avatar von Player140
    Registriert seit
    Jul 2004
    Beiträge
    3.111
     
    Player140 ist offline
    Thanks for the Update! I see you support C4D R12 as well now, great job though I am still using 11. Thanks!

  3. Beiträge anzeigen #223 Zitieren
    Legende der Amazonen Avatar von Bisasam
    Registriert seit
    Dec 2006
    Ort
    Meine Faust in Sinis Gesicht
    Beiträge
    8.189
     
    Bisasam ist offline
    I've got a question:
    I want to make my partes of a mesh become one. At the moment they are split because of their textures. When I exported one of my objects a time ago they merged into one object but since I have opened and saved them in the Spacer they keep beeing seperated. How can I "melt" them again?

    I am using Blender


    "Das erinnert doch sehr erfreulich an das, was man sich als Gothicfan wünscht!"
    -Korallenkette

  4. Beiträge anzeigen #224 Zitieren
    Ritter Avatar von Neconspictor
    Registriert seit
    Jan 2009
    Beiträge
    1.882
     
    Neconspictor ist offline
    @ Assassine91:

    In blender with Control (Ctrl) an "J" you can join two or more meshes to one.

  5. Beiträge anzeigen #225 Zitieren
    Ranger Avatar von Mark56
    Registriert seit
    Sep 2010
    Beiträge
    189
     
    Mark56 ist offline

    CAT

    Is CAT working in gothic ?.... It looks pretty easy to create new monster with it :
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JQCRe..._order&list=UL

  6. Beiträge anzeigen #226 Zitieren
    Antrum Mod Team Avatar von Simon
    Registriert seit
    Dec 2007
    Ort
    Kiefersfelden
    Beiträge
    6.603
     
    Simon ist offline
    Yeah, CAT is great, as far as I can say about what i saw in the video.
    Risenmodkit
    "Du sagst mir jetzt, was du weißt, oder es gibt ein paar auf's Maul, Paul!"

  7. Beiträge anzeigen #227 Zitieren
    Ranger Avatar von Mark56
    Registriert seit
    Sep 2010
    Beiträge
    189
     
    Mark56 ist offline
    I'm gonna try it this week
    ...I haven't time but sooner or later I will check it
    Geändert von Mark56 (21.06.2011 um 18:01 Uhr)

  8. Beiträge anzeigen #228 Zitieren
    Just arrived
    Registriert seit
    Jul 2011
    Beiträge
    1
     
    toxis ist offline

    GMAX 1.2 ASC exporter shows no object

    Hi
    The KrxImpExp 3ds exporter works fine, but Asc exporter doesn't
    It shows no object. What's that I missed?
    Miniaturansichten angehängter Grafiken Miniaturansichten angehängter Grafiken Klicke auf die Grafik für eine größere Ansicht 

Name:	KrxImpExpTestGmax.png 
Hits:	40 
Größe:	89,3 KB 
ID:	35448   Klicke auf die Grafik für eine größere Ansicht 

Name:	KrxImpExpTest3ds.png 
Hits:	27 
Größe:	78,5 KB 
ID:	35449   Klicke auf die Grafik für eine größere Ansicht 

Name:	KrxImpExpTestAsc.png 
Hits:	24 
Größe:	52,3 KB 
ID:	35450  

  9. Beiträge anzeigen #229 Zitieren
    Ritter Avatar von Neconspictor
    Registriert seit
    Jan 2009
    Beiträge
    1.882
     
    Neconspictor ist offline
    I have one question: Will be released a version for the 2.58a-Blender version?
    The old one is not compatible with the 2.58a-one...

  10. Beiträge anzeigen #230 Zitieren
    Gothic Reloaded Mod Avatar von EvilTwin
    Registriert seit
    May 2006
    Ort
    Erlangen
    Beiträge
    3.021
     
    EvilTwin ist offline
    why put much effort into 2.58a when there is 2.59 just behind the door?

  11. Beiträge anzeigen #231 Zitieren
    Waldläufer Avatar von UnderIce
    Registriert seit
    Oct 2009
    Beiträge
    176
     
    UnderIce ist offline
    I think, this version isn't compatible with blender 2.59?

  12. Beiträge anzeigen #232 Zitieren
    Apprentice
    Registriert seit
    Aug 2011
    Beiträge
    19
     
    Roshi ist offline
    Zitat Zitat von toxis Beitrag anzeigen
    Hi
    The KrxImpExp 3ds exporter works fine, but Asc exporter doesn't
    It shows no object. What's that I missed?
    Are you importing the model first? Because there are two kinds of ASC files one for models with rig and the other only for movement sequences.

  13. Beiträge anzeigen #233 Zitieren
    Waldläufer Avatar von Kerrax
    Registriert seit
    Jul 2006
    Ort
    Russia
    Beiträge
    103
     
    Kerrax ist offline
    I've upgraded my plugins for using them with the latest version of Blender, 2.60.
    http://krximpexp.sourceforge.net

    Zitat Zitat von toxis Beitrag anzeigen
    The KrxImpExp 3ds exporter works fine, but Asc exporter doesn't
    It shows no object. What's that I missed?
    The asc exporter shows only the objects which names start with "ZS_" or "ZM_" or "Bip01" (case-insensitive). So your object is not shown in the list because its name is "Sphere01" which is not acceptable.
    Geändert von Kerrax (20.10.2011 um 02:44 Uhr)

  14. Beiträge anzeigen #234 Zitieren
    Gothic Reloaded Mod Avatar von EvilTwin
    Registriert seit
    May 2006
    Ort
    Erlangen
    Beiträge
    3.021
     
    EvilTwin ist offline
    yay
    new blender version

  15. Beiträge anzeigen #235 Zitieren
    Ranger Avatar von Mark56
    Registriert seit
    Sep 2010
    Beiträge
    189
     
    Mark56 ist offline
    Zitat Zitat von Roshi Beitrag anzeigen
    Are you importing the model first? Because there are two kinds of ASC files one for models with rig and the other only for movement sequences.
    But in scene he have mesh of some weapon .... maybe just try export 3ds

    I have one more question i have extended human skeleton with fingerbones but one thing stopped my work . For some reason I can not import animation using original human skeleton even if there is no skeleton checking . So whats the problem ? human skeleton is almost same I just deleted fingerbone (end bone of hand) and assigned new finger bones with their own end . I tryed export and import new skeleton and it is works fine . The only problem is that I cant import animations on it

    Spoiler:(zum lesen bitte Text markieren)

    and of course reimported looks realy strange, ....bones have defined scale constants for width and length ? or i can change it somehow ?
    Geändert von Mark56 (16.11.2011 um 21:51 Uhr)

  16. Beiträge anzeigen #236 Zitieren
    Ranger Avatar von Mark56
    Registriert seit
    Sep 2010
    Beiträge
    189
     
    Mark56 ist offline
    Ok my falut , problem is solved , I had older plugins on disk and after reintall of 3ds max i have installed that old plugins so that why it didnt worked

    btw sorry for double.
    I must report that with new plugins I cant export mob animation , when I separate human from mob and want to export it's animation the asc exporter gives me only option to export mesh ...
    Geändert von Mark56 (28.03.2012 um 01:11 Uhr)

  17. Beiträge anzeigen #237 Zitieren
    Gothic Reloaded Mod Avatar von EvilTwin
    Registriert seit
    May 2006
    Ort
    Erlangen
    Beiträge
    3.021
     
    EvilTwin ist offline
    any plans to support blender 2.63 with its new mesh-system?

  18. Beiträge anzeigen #238 Zitieren
    Adventurer
    Registriert seit
    Sep 2008
    Beiträge
    84
     
    Caesum ist offline
    Can you make a 3ds max 2013 version of the plugin, please? It seems so far 3ds max 2013 is the only free for students version that works with Windows 8.

  19. Beiträge anzeigen #239 Zitieren
    Ranger Avatar von Mark56
    Registriert seit
    Sep 2010
    Beiträge
    189
     
    Mark56 ist offline
    @caseum I have 2013 version on win7 and works fine but gothic does not

    BTW all errors i reported before were just my stupidity ... plugins works perfet

  20. Beiträge anzeigen #240 Zitieren
    Adventurer
    Registriert seit
    Sep 2008
    Beiträge
    84
     
    Caesum ist offline
    Which version of the plugin do you use? I tried both 2010-2011 and 2013 versions yet when I open 3ds max 2013 it says it can't load all the plugins.
    I'm using Windows 8 Release Preview.

    I can't use older students versions of 3ds max because on windows 8 there's a strange glitch that makes 3ds max impossible to work with. It's hard to explain so I'll show it:

    [Bild: v6p4p4.jpg]

    [Bild: avokqu.jpg]

Seite 12 von 14 « Erste ... 5891011121314 Letzte »

Berechtigungen

  • Neue Themen erstellen: Nein
  • Themen beantworten: Nein
  • Anhänge hochladen: Nein
  • Beiträge bearbeiten: Nein
Impressum | Link Us | intern
World of Gothic © by World of Gothic Team
Gothic, Gothic 2 & Gothic 3 are © by Piranha Bytes & Egmont Interactive & JoWooD Productions AG, all rights reserved worldwide