Portal-Zone Gothic-Zone Gothic II-Zone Gothic 3-Zone Gothic 4-Zone Modifikationen-Zone Download-Zone Foren-Zone RPG-Zone Almanach-Zone Spirit of Gothic

Seite 1 von 9 123458 ... Letzte »
Ergebnis 1 bis 20 von 179
  1. Beiträge anzeigen #1 Zitieren
    Local Hero

DavideMiragliaPH ist offline

Gothic 1 Custom Concept Arts Collection (with black background)

Do you remember about original concept arts like this?! I guess they did appear in your CompactDisc installation menu. Or maybe you did found them in the internet...
    Spoiler:(zum lesen bitte Text markieren)

This concept-art rogue is doing nothing special...just standing there...

I'm an expert Marvin Mode "coder". With advanced Marvin Mode coding, I can create anything I want, even features never seen before: new combat & non-combat poses, shields, helmets, spears, knives, pole weapons, mounted combat, new armor pieces, etc.

PERMISSION NOTES/COPYRIGHT (just click on the spoiler and conditions will show up to you):
    Spoiler:(zum lesen bitte Text markieren)
    You can download my concept-arts for personal use.
    - Everybody can use/reupload somewhere else my concept-arts. No need to ask. Just pay proper credit. How? For instance, just don't say it's your own work and don't remove original watermarks. If you want to send me a link to your website page/Youtube channel that uses my arts, I would appreciate it, but it's optional.
    - You can't edit my concept-arts. You can remove the yellow watermark, but you must credit me in a proper way (my name is Davide Miraglia)
    - If you intend to use my concept-arts, you can't make money from them/you are not allowed to receive donations based on my own work.
    NOTE: There's a nearly invisible watermark inside of bodies. Internet-based thieves will have an hard day!

I DID FINISH THIS PROJECT: 101 Artworks are waiting for you!

Gothic 1 Custom Concept Arts Collection - The Movie:

[Video]

The link below lets you download the full collection