Portal-Zone Gothic-Zone Gothic II-Zone Gothic 3-Zone Gothic 4-Zone Modifikationen-Zone Download-Zone Foren-Zone RPG-Zone Almanach-Zone Spirit of Gothic

 

Seite 23 von 23 « Erste ... 12161920212223
Ergebnis 441 bis 449 von 449
  1. Beiträge anzeigen #441 Zitieren
    Apprentice Avatar von SuperQuail
    Registriert seit
    Nov 2016
    Beiträge
    28
     
    SuperQuail ist gerade online
    Zitat Zitat von useaname Beitrag anzeigen
    yes i did everything properly
    That's strange. Try copying mine and pasting it into yours.
    Spoiler:(zum lesen bitte Text markieren)

    [DEBUG]
    FixGameUX=1
    Disable_D3DVBCAPS_WRITEONLY=0
    BorderlessWindow=0
    ZNORESTHREAD=1
    BUGFIX_already_deleted_zCObject=1
    Polish_version=0
    StrafeBug=0
    Show_FPS_Counter=0
    FixHighRes=1
    FixAppCompat=1
    FixBink=1
    FixMss=1
    [PARAMETERS]
    VerticalFOV=67.5
    NewFOVformula=0
    DisableLOD=0
    DisableIndoorClipping=1
    SPAWN_INSERTRANGE=4500
    SPAWN_REMOVERANGE=5000
    SPAWN_INSERTTIME_MAX=1000
    DrawDistanceMultiplier=1
    OutDoorPortalDistanceMultiplier=1
    InDoorPortalDistanceMultiplier=1
    EnableShields=1
    No_Take_Anim=0
    RMB_No_Take_Anim=0
    HideFocus=0
    [INTERFACE]
    Scale=1
    ForceMenuScale=0
    ScaleMenusX=640
    ScaleMenusY=480
    DialogBoxX=800
    DialogBoxY=600
    SubtitlesBoxX=600
    ShowManaBar=1
    ShowSwimBar=1
    HideHealthBar=0
    NewChapterSizeX=800
    NewChapterSizeY=600
    SaveGameImageSizeX=320
    SaveGameImageSizeY=200
    InventoryCellSize=70
    Color_DialogChoice_Active=-1
    Color_DialogChoice_Inactive=-6316129
    Color_Talk_Hero=-1
    Color_Talk_NPC=-256
    [SUBTITLES]
    Control=0
    TimeMultiplier=2.0
    MaxTimePerPhrase=30.0
    TimePerChar=100.0
    [SHW32]
    bShowGothicError=1
    bShowMsgBox=1
    reserveInMb=50
    bUseNewHandler=1



  2. Beiträge anzeigen #442 Zitieren
    Rookie
    Registriert seit
    Feb 2018
    Beiträge
    4
     
    useaname ist offline
    Zitat Zitat von SuperQuail Beitrag anzeigen
    That's strange. Try copying mine and pasting it into yours.
    ok i pasted it into my systempack and i still dont see shields in game

  3. Beiträge anzeigen #443 Zitieren
    Adventurer Avatar von waltc
    Registriert seit
    Sep 2011
    Ort
    Deep within Martian soil where it's warm and the air is good
    Beiträge
    84
     
    waltc ist offline
    Zitat Zitat von useaname Beitrag anzeigen
    ok i pasted it into my system pack and i still dont see shields in game
    I thought I read that the option only works when you start a new game with it activated. Take a look at the screenshot I posted in my last post above--I've got a shield on my back... So it definitely works, but maybe not on save games played when the option was turned off. You have a problem somewhere, though, because of the truncated systempack.ini you initially posted...something in your system is causing that--and perhaps that's the problem. If you follow the L'Hiver install guide on the first page of this thread *precisely* then you should have no problem in getting the full systempack.ini to write to your system.

  4. Beiträge anzeigen #444 Zitieren
    Adventurer Avatar von waltc
    Registriert seit
    Sep 2011
    Ort
    Deep within Martian soil where it's warm and the air is good
    Beiträge
    84
     
    waltc ist offline
    Zitat Zitat von Masty Beitrag anzeigen
    Hi guys, we're not dead but we had some problems in real life (study, work and ELEX of course, for some time). I personally had problems with my PC and took a while to fix them but now i'm back and i'll try to work again on the mod. The 1.1.2 should be ready and we just need to upload and do some testing i think. Sorry for being so late.
    Masty,

    Can you take a guess at what might be causing my Khorinis land map to reflect the wrong location when I use it? Thanks in advance.

    EDIT: Nevermind--fixed it! All that I had to was go back to Brahim in town and buy another Khorinis land map from him. This one works fine! Seems something happened to the original Land map after the pirate put Dexter's location on it for me... That's what I figure, anyway.
    Geändert von waltc (12.02.2018 um 23:35 Uhr)

  5. Beiträge anzeigen #445 Zitieren
    Apprentice Avatar von SuperQuail
    Registriert seit
    Nov 2016
    Beiträge
    28
     
    SuperQuail ist gerade online
    Zitat Zitat von waltc Beitrag anzeigen
    Masty,

    Can you take a guess at what might be causing my Khorinis land map to reflect the wrong location when I use it? Thanks in advance.

    EDIT: Nevermind--fixed it! All that I had to was go back to Brahim in town and buy another Khorinis land map from him. This one works fine! Seems something happened to the original Land map after the pirate put Dexter's location on it for me... That's what I figure, anyway.
    I would literally never have worked that out because I NEVER let Skip ruin my lovely maps. Good catch.

  6. Beiträge anzeigen #446 Zitieren
    Adventurer Avatar von waltc
    Registriert seit
    Sep 2011
    Ort
    Deep within Martian soil where it's warm and the air is good
    Beiträge
    84
     
    waltc ist offline
    Zitat Zitat von SuperQuail Beitrag anzeigen
    I would literally never have worked that out because I NEVER let Skip ruin my lovely maps. Good catch.
    I still don't know exactly what happened, but I'm just glad I've got a map that works now... (I just love the life they keep breathing into these old classics!)

  7. Beiträge anzeigen #447 Zitieren
    Abenteurer Avatar von Masty
    Registriert seit
    Aug 2017
    Ort
    Italy
    Beiträge
    60
     
    Masty ist offline
    Zitat Zitat von waltc Beitrag anzeigen
    I still don't know exactly what happened, but I'm just glad I've got a map that works now... (I just love the life they keep breathing into these old classics!)
    Seems like the Skip version of "new world map" isn't updated as the normal one, didn't notice that since as SuperQuail said, i never let Skip write stuff on my map

  8. Beiträge anzeigen #448 Zitieren
    Rookie
    Registriert seit
    Feb 2018
    Beiträge
    4
     
    useaname ist offline

    Talking systempack

    hi
    thanks to everybody who were trying to help me, i solved thx for advices

  9. Beiträge anzeigen #449 Zitieren
    Adventurer Avatar von waltc
    Registriert seit
    Sep 2011
    Ort
    Deep within Martian soil where it's warm and the air is good
    Beiträge
    84
     
    waltc ist offline
    Zitat Zitat von Masty Beitrag anzeigen
    Seems like the Skip version of "new world map" isn't updated as the normal one, didn't notice that since as SuperQuail said, i never let Skip write stuff on my map
    ... Not that it really matters, but I always let Skip write on my map... It's the completionist in me, I guess. This is the first time I've seen this, though. No biggie, though, as the solution was simple enough...!

Seite 23 von 23 « Erste ... 12161920212223

Berechtigungen

  • Neue Themen erstellen: Nein
  • Themen beantworten: Nein
  • Anhänge hochladen: Nein
  • Beiträge bearbeiten: Nein
Impressum | Link Us | intern
World of Gothic © by World of Gothic Team
Gothic, Gothic 2 & Gothic 3 are © by Piranha Bytes & Egmont Interactive & JoWooD Productions AG, all rights reserved worldwide