Portal-Zone Gothic-Zone Gothic II-Zone Gothic 3-Zone Gothic 4-Zone Modifikationen-Zone Download-Zone Foren-Zone RPG-Zone Almanach-Zone Spirit of Gothic

 

Seite 4 von 24 « Erste 123456781115 ... Letzte »
Ergebnis 61 bis 80 von 468
  1. Beiträge anzeigen #61
    Abenteurer Avatar von hatrez123
    Registriert seit
    Feb 2014
    Beiträge
    50
     
    hatrez123 ist offline
    Zitat Zitat von Lehona Beitrag anzeigen
    If it didn't work in Gothic 2, I don't know if I can fix it on my own, I'll try to get hold of Gottfried.
    Please give me an example for the animation things.
    Could you expand the mind?
    I don't understand

  2. Beiträge anzeigen #62
    Dea
    Registriert seit
    Jul 2007
    Beiträge
    10.446
     
    Lehona ist offline
    Zitat Zitat von hatrez123 Beitrag anzeigen
    Could you expand the mind?
    I don't understand
    What? I'll try to fix the gestures bug with the help of Gottfried and I'd like to have a script example for the non-working animations (i.e. a dialog where it should work but doesn't).

    That is what everybody should do when submitting bugs, by the way... Post minimal code that should do something (specifiy what), but doesn't do it (specify what happens instead[ and why it shouldn't happen]). This makes it a hell of a lot easier to fix it and I can know for sure whether I fixed the problem completely.

  3. Beiträge anzeigen #63
    Abenteurer Avatar von hatrez123
    Registriert seit
    Feb 2014
    Beiträge
    50
     
    hatrez123 ist offline
    Zitat Zitat von Lehona Beitrag anzeigen
    What? I'll try to fix the gestures bug with the help of Gottfried and I'd like to have a script example for the non-working animations (i.e. a dialog where it should work but doesn't).

    That is what everybody should do when submitting bugs, by the way... Post minimal code that should do something (specifiy what), but doesn't do it (specify what happens instead[ and why it shouldn't happen]). This makes it a hell of a lot easier to fix it and I can know for sure whether I fixed the problem completely.
    I meant this:
    Please give me an example for the animation things.
    That's sample tria:
    Code:
    var c_npc Diego;    Diego = Hlp_GetNpc(PC_Thief);
        var c_npc Test;   Test = Hlp_GetNpc(TEST_999_Trialoge);
        var c_npc Test2; Test2 = Hlp_GetNpc(TEST_998_Trialoge);
    
        TRIA_Invite(Test);
        TRIA_Invite(Test2);
        TRIA_Start();   
    
        TRIA_Next(Diego);
        DIAG_Reset();
    
        AI_Output (self, other, "TRIA_TEST_00"); // bla bla
    
        TRIA_Next(Test);
    
        AI_Output (other, self, "TRIA_TEST_01"); // bla bla
    
        AI_GotoNpc(self, other);
        AI_TurnToNpc(other, self);
    
        AI_Output (self, other, "TRIA_TEST_02"); // bla bla
    
        DIAG("Nervous", 1, 2);
    
        AI_Output (other, self, "TRIA_TEST_03"); // bla bla
    
        DIAG_Reset();
    
        TRIA_Cam("CAMERASTART");
    
        TRIA_Next(Test2);
    
        AI_TurnToNpc(other, self);
    
        DIAG("No", 0, 1);
        AI_Output (self, other, "TRIA_TEST_04"); // bla bla
    
        TRIA_Next(Diego);
    
        DIAG("NotSure", 0, 1);
    
        AI_Output (other, self, "TRIA_TEST_05"); // bla bla
    
        AI_TurnToNpc(other, self);
    
        TRIA_Cam("");
    
        DIAG("Angry", 0, 4);
    
        AI_Output (self, other, "TRIA_TEST_06"); // bla bla
    
        DIAG_Reset();
    
        AI_Output (other, self, "TRIA_TEST_07"); // bla bla.
    
        TRIA_Finish();

  4. Beiträge anzeigen #64
    Dea
    Registriert seit
    Jul 2007
    Beiträge
    10.446
     
    Lehona ist offline
    You didn't tell me whats supposed to happen and what happens instead (e.g. what is missing), but I presume you're talking about the dialog gestures? I thought you reported another bug in Post #59.

  5. Beiträge anzeigen #65
    Abenteurer Avatar von hatrez123
    Registriert seit
    Feb 2014
    Beiträge
    50
     
    hatrez123 ist offline
    Zitat Zitat von Lehona Beitrag anzeigen
    You didn't tell me whats supposed to happen and what happens instead (e.g. what is missing), but I presume you're talking about the dialog gestures? I thought you reported another bug in Post #59.
    Yes, dialog gestures. Fack my hard thinking dumb brain
    I should mention about that immadietly, sorry for wasted time
    Geändert von hatrez123 (23.04.2015 um 21:04 Uhr)

  6. Beiträge anzeigen #66
    Dea
    Registriert seit
    Jul 2007
    Beiträge
    10.446
     
    Lehona ist offline
    I just found (and fixed) a bug that has always been a mysterium for me.
    (Somewhat technical explanation follows)
    Spoiler:(zum lesen bitte Text markieren)
    Whenever LeGo tried to save its data (i.e. PermMem objects), the last two didn't seem to land in the savegame. I had tinkered enough with PermMem to hate it at that point and decided to not hunt down the bug but simply allocate two empty objects right before saving. It's a dirty, dirty workaround, but it worked for me, so I let it slide.
    What I didn't know was that this "off-by-two" error wasn't an "off-by-two" error. In fact, it was an "off-by-however-many-objects-you-deleted" error It never occurred to me since it seemed static to me - apparently LeGo deletes exactly two objects during initialisation via LeGo_Init(LeGo_All);.
    This occured because I indirectly assumed the number of existing handles to be the key of the highest/newest handle (so when you deleted 2 old objects the number of handles is e.g. 7 while the "latest" handle has the number 9).


    This is the same bug I observed with the LoA scripts (but couldn't find at that time).

    LeGo 2.3.2

    Edit: This version contains a new bug that may cause problems with bars (they appear empty), FrameFunctions (they don't seem to work after loading) and potetially other scripts - if you encounter any of these, waiting for a fix might be preferable. I identified the problem and should be able to fix it within this weekend.
    Zitat Zitat von hatrez123 Beitrag anzeigen
    Yes, dialog gestures. Fack my hard thinking dumb brain
    I should mention about that immadietly, sorry for wasted time
    Don't worry about it
    Geändert von Lehona (24.04.2015 um 14:18 Uhr)

  7. Beiträge anzeigen #67
    Veteran
    Registriert seit
    Jan 2012
    Beiträge
    681
     
    Frank-95 ist offline
    Two things:

    I don't know if it was meant, but it seems that in the last package you uploaded there aren't the latest versions of every files. I made a check and view.d is still to the previous version (no viewptr_settexture for example), list isn't updated yet, and last change date of userconst and engineadr in the svn is more recent than in that package. Just saying :P I checked because I had used some function from the latest view that wasn't there.

    Almost everything works now, no crash, correct TAL_GetValue. Apart that on the first loading stamina seems to not work. To make it work I just have to pause and unpause the game (ESC) and it works again. On second loading seems to work great. (and that annoying thing that I have to trigger FF on every loading but that is perfectly passable)

  8. Beiträge anzeigen #68
    Dea
    Registriert seit
    Jul 2007
    Beiträge
    10.446
     
    Lehona ist offline
    Zitat Zitat von Frank-95 Beitrag anzeigen
    Two things:

    I don't know if it was meant, but it seems that in the last package you uploaded there aren't the latest versions of every files. I made a check and view.d is still to the previous version (no viewptr_settexture for example), list isn't updated yet, and last change date of userconst and engineadr in the svn is more recent than in that package. Just saying :P I checked because I had used some function from the latest view that wasn't there.

    Almost everything works now, no crash, correct TAL_GetValue. Apart that on the first loading stamina seems to not work. To make it work I just have to pause and unpause the game (ESC) and it works again. On second loading seems to work great. (and that annoying thing that I have to trigger FF on every loading but that is perfectly passable)
    I have literally no idea how that would've happened, but I updated the files, so it should be correct now.

    I'll see if we can find the cause.

  9. Beiträge anzeigen #69
    Abenteurer Avatar von hatrez123
    Registriert seit
    Feb 2014
    Beiträge
    50
     
    hatrez123 ist offline
    What about those dialogue gestures?
    Still I don't know why they're refusing to obey.
    Edit:
    Zitat Zitat von Lehona Beitrag anzeigen
    I don't have that much time and I'd rather spend it fixing bugs I know I can fix. I'll get to them eventually.
    Alright, thank you
    Geändert von hatrez123 (25.04.2015 um 07:56 Uhr)

  10. Beiträge anzeigen #70
    Dea
    Registriert seit
    Jul 2007
    Beiträge
    10.446
     
    Lehona ist offline
    Zitat Zitat von hatrez123 Beitrag anzeigen
    What about those dialogue gestures?
    Still I don't know why they're refusing to obey.
    I don't have that much time and I'd rather spend it fixing bugs I know I can fix. I'll get to them eventually.

  11. Beiträge anzeigen #71
    Legend of Ahssûn Avatar von TheEternal
    Registriert seit
    Jun 2013
    Ort
    Frankfurt
    Beiträge
    4.540
     
    TheEternal ist offline
    hab grad einen Absturz bei einem Trialog bekommen.

    Hier der Code aus der Dialogguestures.d , der ihn auslöst
    [Bild: attachment.php?s=c04010032288542c26ddbb11d4fa5ea1&attachmentid=42835&d=1432476008&thumb=1]

    Code:
    //========================================// Animation direkt setzen
    //========================================
    func void _DIAG_SetAni(var string AniName) {
        _DIAG_Patch();
        const int T_DIALOGGESTURE_ = 9148264; // 0x8B9768
        MemoryProtectionOverride(T_DIALOGGESTURE_, 16);
        AniName = STR_Upper(AniName);
        var zString ani; ani = MEM_PtrToInst(STR_GetAddress(AniName));
        if(ani.len < 1 || ani.len > 15) {
            MEM_Error("DIAG_SetAni: Length of AniName has to be between 0 and 16");
        };
        MEM_CopyBytes(ani.ptr, T_DIALOGGESTURE_, ani.len+1); // +1 für \0
    };
    Ich habe soweit ich weiß nix an den Anis verändert. Absturz ist reproduzierbar und tritt auf, wenn ich den Npc zum ersten Mal anspreche. Also erster Dialog ist ein Trialog mit 4 Gesprächspartnern.

    Hier ein Ausschnitt...
    var c_npc TRIA_Adrion; TRIA_Adrion = Hlp_GetNpc(loa_kdf_6194_AdrionST);
    var c_npc TRIA_Cortez; TRIA_Cortez = Hlp_GetNpc(LOA_MIL_6192_CortezST);
    var c_npc TRIA_Magus; TRIA_Magus = Hlp_GetNpc(LOA_KDF_6193_MagusST);
    var c_npc TRIA_Flint; TRIA_Flint = Hlp_GetNpc(loa_kmp_6191_FlintST);


    TRIA_Invite(TRIA_Adrion);
    TRIA_Invite(TRIA_Cortez);
    TRIA_Invite(TRIA_Magus);
    TRIA_Start();
    DIAG_Reset();


    TRIA_Next(TRIA_Flint);
    AI_TurnToNpc(self, other);
    TRIA_Next(TRIA_Adrion);
    AI_TurnToNpc(self, TRIA_Flint);
    TRIA_Next(TRIA_Magus);
    AI_TurnToNpc(self, other);
    TRIA_Next(TRIA_Cortez);
    AI_TurnToNpc(self, TRIA_Magus);


    TRIA_Next(TRIA_Flint);
    >>Ah, na hallo. Wiedersehen macht Freude, was?
    >>Ich hatte schon befürchtet, dass ihr mir noch alle aufs Dach steigt.
    <<Oh Mann. Ich dachte zwischendurch noch, ich würde ersticken. Wie könnt ihr das mit dem Teleportieren überhaupt aushalten? Da dreht sich einem auf die Dauer doch der Magen um.
    TRIA_Next(TRIA_Adrion);
    ...

    DIAG_Reset();
    TRIA_Finish();
    [Bild: LoA_Banner_Skyline2.jpg]
    LoA Website
    Checkout Cloudevo: unlimited Cloud-Drive

    Geändert von TheEternal (24.05.2015 um 16:04 Uhr)

  12. Beiträge anzeigen #72
    Dea
    Registriert seit
    Jul 2007
    Beiträge
    10.446
     
    Lehona ist offline
    Gottfried hat da irgendwie Code geschrieben, der standardmäßig eine Ausnahme hervorruft. Seine vorgeschlagene Änderung ist einfach in der Dialoggestures.d in Zeile 64 die 15 zu einer 19 (glaube ich) zu ändern. Werde mir das in nächster Zeit mal ein wenig tiefergehend anschauen, hatte das sowieso vor.

  13. Beiträge anzeigen #73
    Legend of Ahssûn Avatar von TheEternal
    Registriert seit
    Jun 2013
    Ort
    Frankfurt
    Beiträge
    4.540
     
    TheEternal ist offline
    Zitat Zitat von TheEternal Beitrag anzeigen

    Code:
    //========================================// Animation direkt setzen
    //========================================
    func void _DIAG_SetAni(var string AniName) {
        _DIAG_Patch();
        const int T_DIALOGGESTURE_ = 9148264; // 0x8B9768
        MemoryProtectionOverride(T_DIALOGGESTURE_, 16);
        AniName = STR_Upper(AniName);
        var zString ani; ani = MEM_PtrToInst(STR_GetAddress(AniName));
        if(ani.len < 1 || ani.len > 15) {
            MEM_Error("DIAG_SetAni: Length of AniName has to be between 0 and 16");
        };
        MEM_CopyBytes(ani.ptr, T_DIALOGGESTURE_, ani.len+1); // +1 für \0
    };
    ich habe mir mit ner Infobox die ani.len ausgeben lassen. Es sagt 17.
    Aber wieso muss die Anilänge kleiner 16 sein? Es werden doch 16 freigegeben und auch bei grün maximal 16 kopiert .

    Ich habe übrigens keine neuen Dialoggestures hinzugefügt.

    kann man nicht einfach T_DIALOGGESTURE_ größer machen?



    EDIT: Die Lösung mit der 19 klappt zumindest vorerst. Ich behalte das im Auge.
    [Bild: LoA_Banner_Skyline2.jpg]
    LoA Website
    Checkout Cloudevo: unlimited Cloud-Drive

    Geändert von TheEternal (25.05.2015 um 23:27 Uhr)

  14. Beiträge anzeigen #74
    Legend of Ahssûn Avatar von TheEternal
    Registriert seit
    Jun 2013
    Ort
    Frankfurt
    Beiträge
    4.540
     
    TheEternal ist offline
    Hallo,
    ich würde gerne in der B_GiveDeathInv(var C_Npc slf) eine aivar des sterbenden Npcs verändern wollen.
    Also in dem Fall. AIV_DEAD.
    Bei mir geben die Testprints aber immer null aus.

    Ich denke, es liegt an der Übergabeweise von Gothic der Parameter für die Funktion B_GiveDeathInv

    Kann mir da jemand weiterhelfen, wie ich an die originale Instanz von slf komme, damit ich die manipulieren kann?
    [Bild: LoA_Banner_Skyline2.jpg]
    LoA Website
    Checkout Cloudevo: unlimited Cloud-Drive


  15. Beiträge anzeigen #75
    Dea
    Registriert seit
    Jul 2007
    Beiträge
    10.446
     
    Lehona ist offline
    Dann sind vermutlich deine Tests falsch, eigentlich sollte das ganz normal funktionieren. Die B_GiveDeathInv() wird von den originalen Scripten aufgerufen, oder?

  16. Beiträge anzeigen #76
    Legend of Ahssûn Avatar von TheEternal
    Registriert seit
    Jun 2013
    Ort
    Frankfurt
    Beiträge
    4.540
     
    TheEternal ist offline
    ja wird von der zs_dead aufgerufen, aber wenn ich da die aivar setze, dann verändert sich der Wert nicht. Oder es wird wohl bei einem anderen Npc gesetzt.
    Hmm...

    Edit: Wurde gelöst. Seltsamerweise kann man mit slf.aivar[] nix beim angesprochenen Npc setzen. Liegt wohl daran, dass der Npc self als Kopie in slf übergeben wird.
    Ich habe dann das Setzen mit self.aivar gemacht und dann ging es auf einmal. Mit dem parameter slf. kann man aber weiterhin die Variablen abfragen, da ja slf eine kopie von self ist.
    [Bild: LoA_Banner_Skyline2.jpg]
    LoA Website
    Checkout Cloudevo: unlimited Cloud-Drive

    Geändert von TheEternal (02.06.2015 um 15:38 Uhr)

  17. Beiträge anzeigen #77
    now also in your universe  Avatar von Milky-Way
    Registriert seit
    Jun 2007
    Beiträge
    15.204
     
    Milky-Way ist offline
    Hast du mal mit Print(slf.name) oder ähnlichem geguckt, was angezeigt wird?

  18. Beiträge anzeigen #78
    now also in your universe  Avatar von Milky-Way
    Registriert seit
    Jun 2007
    Beiträge
    15.204
     
    Milky-Way ist offline
    Könntest du bitte den Link zum Wiki im ersten Beitrag aktualisieren? Milgos Seite leitet nicht mehr weiter.

  19. Beiträge anzeigen #79
    Dea
    Registriert seit
    Jul 2007
    Beiträge
    10.446
     
    Lehona ist offline
    Schon getan

  20. Beiträge anzeigen #80
    Apprentice Avatar von Rayzer
    Registriert seit
    Sep 2014
    Ort
    Poland
    Beiträge
    44
     
    Rayzer ist offline
    I'm trying to call a function by hooking hero melee weapon attacks, but my problem is that the function is calling several times during one a single attack.
    Code:
    HookEngineF (7668064, 6, HeroAttack); //left
    HookEngineF (7671040, 7, HeroAttack); //right
    HookEngineF (7673808, 7, HeroAttack); //forward attack
    HookEngineF (7664640, 6, HeroAttack); //combo
    Is this possible to call function only once per attack?

Seite 4 von 24 « Erste 123456781115 ... Letzte »

Berechtigungen

  • Neue Themen erstellen: Nein
  • Themen beantworten: Nein
  • Anhänge hochladen: Nein
  • Beiträge bearbeiten: Nein
Impressum | Link Us | intern
World of Gothic © by World of Gothic Team
Gothic, Gothic 2 & Gothic 3 are © by Piranha Bytes & Egmont Interactive & JoWooD Productions AG, all rights reserved worldwide