Portal-Zone Gothic-Zone Gothic II-Zone Gothic 3-Zone Gothic 4-Zone Modifikationen-Zone Download-Zone Foren-Zone RPG-Zone Almanach-Zone Spirit of Gothic

 

Seite 25 von 25 « Erste ... 14182122232425
Ergebnis 481 bis 494 von 494
  1. Beitrge anzeigen #481 Zitieren
    Einmalposter
    Registriert seit
    Aug 2017
    Beitrge
    1
     
    platypus56 ist offline

    Ui Scale

    Hi

    Wie weiter vorne schon mal erwhnt, wird bei hoher Auflsung [endlich lufts in 4k, danke dafr ] u.U. das Interface sehr klein. Im Gothic 1 hat es automatisch eine fr mich passende UI Scale gewhlt und in der SystemPack.ini wre auch die entsprechende INTERFACE Kategorie vorhanden zum Schrauben falls ntig (das war weiter vorne auch der Lsungsvorschlag).

    Bei Gothic 2 dagegen ist der Text und die Fenster zwar gestochen scharf, aber sehr klein und dadurch etwas anstrengender in der Handhabe. In der SystemPack.ini Datei im G2 Verzeichnis fehlt bei mir die entsprechende Passage zum Interface (Im Gegensatz zum G1 Verzeichnis nur die Passagen DEBUG und SHW32 vorhanden).

    Gibts da ne Mglichkeit dies, hnlich wie im G1, anzupassen?

  2. Beitrge anzeigen #482 Zitieren
    Adventurer Avatar von waltc
    Registriert seit
    Sep 2011
    Ort
    Deep within Martian soil where it's warm and the air is good
    Beitrge
    59
     
    waltc ist offline
    Zitat Zitat von overturn Beitrag anzeigen
    The following solution worked for me very well. Please find FixBink=1 in your SystemPack.ini file and set it to
    FixBink=0
    ; ... fix for video playback on any OS, on (1) or off (0).
    Thanks for the tip! But in Gothic 1 all it does is change the postage-stamp sized cut scenes from the upper left screen to the center screen--scaling still isn't working with the 17.5's...Odd, as I don't recall having that problem in G2 with the 17.5 renderer--there is no 17.1 for G1, or is there?... It's not a big deal as aside from the non-scaled cut scenes G1 plays fine @ 2560x1440 and up.

  3. Beitrge anzeigen #483 Zitieren
    Rookie
    Registriert seit
    Aug 2017
    Beitrge
    5
     
    RavaRavn ist offline

    Crash error

    When ever I find a Orc Elite, and he unsheathes his weapon. I crash,... may I please get help with this? This is what it displays for me.

    Code:
    ======================================= UNHANDLED EXCEPTION OCCURED ============================================================================================= CRASH INFOS: =====================================================================
    Gothic II - 2.6 (fix), Parser Version: 50
    User:  deadr,  CPUType: 586,  Mem: 1024 MB total, 1024 MB free
    Camera: Pos(16520.1777/2964.59009/15804.6133), At(0.0247780327/-0.345433861/-0.938115954)
    Startup Options:
    =============================================== CALLSTACK : ==============================================================
    0023:0067C393 (0x00000064 0x0082E6F0 0x30496038 0x14CE8E6C) Gothic2.exe, oCNpc::oSActionBlock::GetOwnAction()+3 byte(s), P:\dev\g2addon\release\Gothic\_roman\oNpc_Fight.cpp, line 154
    0023:0067DCE5 (0x0082E6F0 0x30496038 0x14CE8E6C 0x00000000) Gothic2.exe, oCNpc::FindNextFightAction()+1637 byte(s), P:\dev\g2addon\release\Gothic\_roman\oNpc_Fight.cpp, line 625+34 byte(s)
    0023:0067E431 (0x0082E6F0 0x30496038 0x30496038 0x0135F8AC) Gothic2.exe, oCNpc::ThinkNextFightAction()+225 byte(s), P:\dev\g2addon\release\Gothic\_roman\oNpc_Fight.cpp, line 731+7 byte(s)
    0023:00680252 (0x006F5590 0x00000000 0x00205311 0x0135F900) Gothic2.exe, oCNpc::Fighting()+418 byte(s), P:\dev\g2addon\release\Gothic\_roman\oNpc_Fight.cpp, line 1370
    0023:006F565F (0x14B6697C 0x00AB4118 0x00AB40C0 0x0082E6F0) Gothic2.exe, oCMsgState::operator delete()+79279 byte(s), P:\dev\g2addon\release\Gothic\_ulf\oGameExternal.cpp, line 6046
    0023:00792568 (0x006F5590 0x0082E6F0 0xFFFFFFFF 0x304965C0) Gothic2.exe, zCParser::DoStack()+3080 byte(s), P:\dev\g2addon\release\ZenGin\_ulf\zParser.cpp, line 1433
    0023:00792CBF (0x00AB40C0 0x00006D55 0x00000000 0x2E6899A0) Gothic2.exe, zCParser::CallFunc()+719 byte(s), P:\dev\g2addon\release\ZenGin\_ulf\zParser.cpp, line 1551
    0023:0076D53E (0x1C83725C 0x30496038 0x00000001 0xC0BFE09C) Gothic2.exe, oCNpc_States::DoAIState()+926 byte(s), P:\dev\g2addon\release\Gothic\_ulf\oNpcStates.cpp, line 800+18 byte(s)
    0023:0069BFBF (0x30496038 0x0135FB18 0x1C837010 0x00000000) Gothic2.exe, oCAIHuman::DoAI()+1295 byte(s), P:\dev\g2addon\release\Gothic\_ulf\oAiHuman.cpp, line 2576
    0023:00602E59 (0x00000001 0x0C302D18 0x00000000 0x0135FCA0) Gothic2.exe, zCVob::DoFrameActivity()+505 byte(s), P:\dev\g2addon\release\ZenGin\_dieter\zVob.cpp, line 2258
    0023:006C87EB (0x00400000 0x014A25D2 0x0135FEC4 0x00228000) Gothic2.exe, oCGame::Render()+331 byte(s), P:\dev\g2addon\release\Gothic\_ulf\oGame.cpp, line 2658
    0023:00425E6E (0x0082F0EC 0x000B08BE 0x000B08BE 0x0C302D18) Gothic2.exe, CGameManager::Run()+1598 byte(s), P:\dev\g2addon\release\Gothic\_bert\oGameManager.cpp, line 767+47 byte(s)
    0023:0078188B (0x0000002C 0x01648716 0x0000010A 0x00000000) Gothic2.exe, MainProg()+75 byte(s), P:\dev\g2addon\release\Gothic\_ulf\Phoenix.cpp, line 111
    0023:00503270 (0x00400000 0x00000000 0x014A25D2 0x00000001) Gothic2.exe, HandledWinMain()+928 byte(s), P:\dev\g2addon\release\ZenGin\_carsten\zWin32.cpp, line 1169
    0023:00502DFD (0x0135FEC8 0x00000000 0x014A25D2 0x00000001) Gothic2.exe, WinMain()+141 byte(s), P:\dev\g2addon\release\ZenGin\_carsten\zWin32.cpp, line 1054+17 byte(s)
    0023:007D43F8 (0x206E6920 0x20534F44 0x65646F6D 0x0A0D0D2E) Gothic2.exe, WinMainCRTStartup()+224 byte(s)
    0023:6E757220 (0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000) atiumdag.dll
    Gendert von RavaRavn (26.08.2017 um 19:42 Uhr)

  4. Beitrge anzeigen #484 Zitieren
    Adventurer
    Registriert seit
    Oct 2006
    Beitrge
    88
     
    Espresso ist offline

    Leider kann ich das Systempack nicht bei G2 Classic installieren

    Habe Gothic 2 Classic installiert und wollte danach das Systempack 1.7 installieren.

    Also habe ich wie in der Anleitung beschrieben die Gothic 2 exe Gothic2_fix 1.30.0.0 installiert. Aber auch danach kann ich das Systempack nicht installieren.

    Kann mir jemand bei diesem Problem helfen?

  5. Homepage besuchen Beitrge anzeigen #485 Zitieren
    Ritter Avatar von MaGoth
    Registriert seit
    May 2007
    Ort
    Russland (Samara)
    Beitrge
    1.152
     
    MaGoth ist offline
    Kann mir jemand bei diesem Problem helfen?
    This file is used: G2Classic-SystemPack-1.7.exe ?


    MfG MaGoth,
    |: WOG.de :|: WOG.en :|: WOG.ru :|: WOG.ro :|||: MAGIC-Team :|
    [Bild: tlvh_mod-banner-2.jpg]
    |: WOR.de :|: WOR.en :|: WOR.ru :|: WOR.ro :|||: Piranha-Bytes :|
    -=GOTHIC UND DIE FREUNDSCHAFT FR ALLE ZEITEN!=-

  6. Beitrge anzeigen #486 Zitieren
    Local Hero Avatar von Tharr
    Registriert seit
    Dec 2008
    Beitrge
    217
     
    Tharr ist gerade online
    I'm playing Returning 2.0 and I have a big problem with visibility in Gothic 2, more of it with DX 11, all the objects are rendered when they are close to me, far away I see just a empty world, when I approach start to be seen trees, bushes, buildings, etc.
    It is very difficult for me to orient myself especially in new worlds like the Valley of Adanos, where I search for a stone guardian for hours F

    For adjusting visibility in Gothic.ini there are:

    sightValue=14 range of visibility: 0=20% ... 14=300%

    zVobFarClipZScale=3 with this setting you can tune the object visibility range. (range: 1..3)

    There is something else to help me, some suggestions?
    P.S. I install the game and all the listed above software, also Returning run smoothly, my video card is nVidia 970 Mobile, I have over 110 FPS so I don't think is the video card the problem...
    ...They call me The Wanderer...
    Gendert von Tharr (13.09.2017 um 11:08 Uhr)

  7. Beitrge anzeigen #487 Zitieren
    Local Hero Avatar von Tharr
    Registriert seit
    Dec 2008
    Beitrge
    217
     
    Tharr ist gerade online
    Hello,

    I recently installed Gothic 1 and it crashes with G1Classic-SystemPack-1.7.exe when I press start new game. Without it it works.

    The image of the crash is here: https://ibb.co/h8szB5

    I tryed to run in compatibility mode, anyone have a suggestion please?
    ...They call me The Wanderer...

  8. Beitrge anzeigen #488 Zitieren
    Waldlufer Avatar von Guzz
    Registriert seit
    Apr 2009
    Ort
    Russland
    Beitrge
    197
     
    Guzz ist offline
    Zitat Zitat von Tharr Beitrag anzeigen
    Hello,

    I recently installed Gothic 1 and it crashes with G1Classic-SystemPack-1.7.exe when I press start new game. Without it it works.

    The image of the crash is here: https://ibb.co/h8szB5

    I tryed to run in compatibility mode, anyone have a suggestion please?
    You should disable DEP.

  9. Beitrge anzeigen #489 Zitieren
    Ehrengarde Avatar von RobinSword
    Registriert seit
    Nov 2004
    Ort
    Lobarts Hof
    Beitrge
    2.245
     
    RobinSword ist offline
    Zitat Zitat von Guzz Beitrag anzeigen
    Does anybody know whether Microsoft changed anything regarding the DEP? Because I have the same problem now with Diablo 1. Some time ago it worked without problems, when I now start it again I get an immediate crash. After having tried many things I disabled DEP for Diablo and now it works again without problems...
    G1/G2 SystemPack - macht die Spiele voll kompatibel zu Win7/8/10 inkl. hoher Auflsungen, Breitbild, Surround-Sound, uvm.!

  10. Beitrge anzeigen #490 Zitieren
    Local Hero Avatar von Tharr
    Registriert seit
    Dec 2008
    Beitrge
    217
     
    Tharr ist gerade online
    Zitat Zitat von Guzz Beitrag anzeigen
    It works, thanks Guzz!

    By the way I have 2 questions:

    1. My game only run from GothicMod.exe and not from Gothic.exe, is this normal?
    2. In what way the controls are changed to G2 style, when enable it? Because the attack is still by keyboard and mouse together, and not mouse only like in G2
    ...They call me The Wanderer...

  11. Beitrge anzeigen #491 Zitieren
    Veteran
    Registriert seit
    Jul 2008
    Beitrge
    524
     
    TheLongestDay ist offline
    Just installed SP 1.7 for G2 NOTR, works fine, but it says "SP 1.6" in the Main Menu. I uninstalled SP 1.6, installed the 2.8 PlayerKit, then installed SP 1.7.

    Zitat Zitat von Tharr Beitrag anzeigen
    It works, thanks Guzz!

    By the way I have 2 questions:

    1. My game only run from GothicMod.exe and not from Gothic.exe, is this normal?
    2. In what way the controls are changed to G2 style, when enable it? Because the attack is still by keyboard and mouse together, and not mouse only like in G2
    1. Yes, I think
    2. You can pick up items and loot bodies by just pressing the Action Key, instead of Action Key + Forward/Sidestep.

  12. Beitrge anzeigen #492 Zitieren
    Gorilla Bytes Team Avatar von Tandrael
    Registriert seit
    Dec 2008
    Ort
    hinterm Mond gleich links
    Beitrge
    1.360
     
    Tandrael ist offline
    Zitat Zitat von Tharr Beitrag anzeigen
    In what way the controls are changed to G2 style, when enable it? Because the attack is still by keyboard and mouse together, and not mouse only like in G2
    If you want full G2-controls, use this tool: Gothic One Click Action (you can also get it on Spine). I used it in my first and pretty recent walkthrough of Gothic and was very pleasantly surprised.

  13. Beitrge anzeigen #493 Zitieren
    Einmalposter
    Registriert seit
    Oct 2017
    Beitrge
    1
     
    kubyy28 ist offline

    starting Gothic

    Hi my name is Chris and I have a problem with starting Gothic on my pc. I bought it on steam and installed it and also downloaded the system pack ...
    But when I want to start the game the gothic starter appears but nothing happens after I press start.
    I am german by the way.
    Thanks for your support!

  14. Homepage besuchen Beitrge anzeigen #494 Zitieren
    Assassin's Creed  Avatar von Schatten
    Registriert seit
    Jan 2008
    Ort
    Oberfranken
    Beitrge
    9.399
     
    Schatten ist offline
    Sei gegrt, Chris.

    Schau dir mal bitte diesen und jenen Beitrag an.

Seite 25 von 25 « Erste ... 14182122232425

Berechtigungen

  • Neue Themen erstellen: Nein
  • Themen beantworten: Nein
  • Anhnge hochladen: Nein
  • Beitrge bearbeiten: Nein
Impressum | Link Us | intern
World of Gothic by World of Gothic Team
Gothic, Gothic 2 & Gothic 3 are by Piranha Bytes & Egmont Interactive & JoWooD Productions AG, all rights reserved worldwide