Home Risen Risen2 Risen3 Forum English Russian

Registrieren Hilfe Kalender Heutige Beiträge
Seite 1 von 2 12 Letzte »
Ergebnis 1 bis 20 von 33
  1. #1 Zitieren
    Fighter Avatar von Saberstorm
    I have been playing Risen 2 for the last week. It is my first time playing it.

The game is very impressive. I love most everything about it. The story builds momentum and the NPCs are well developed. I like how the firearms are developed, very realistic and yet still playable. Overall, I think it is a very good game.

The only thing I dislike about it is the Titan battles, they are too fixed. I like the rest of it.
    "Don't throw stones at every dog that barks at you" George Silver
    Saberstorm ist offline

2. #2 Zitieren

Metasyntaktische Variable
    Erm... was that sarcasm?

Feeling a bit masochistic and want to read more of my diatribes? Check out Foobar's Rantpage.