Home Gothic Gothic II Gothic 3 Gothic 4 Downloads Forums

 
 
 

Ergebnis 1 bis 5 von 5
  1. Beiträge anzeigen #1
    Apprentice
    Registriert seit
    Jan 2011
    Beiträge
    32
     
    Raudonas22 ist offline

    uhm G1 No inventory items

    Hello people, yes I'm bringing this problem back...

    Recently nostalgy got me and I remembered the good old Gothic . So I installed it into my notebook, turned on, new game, BAM!!! no inventory items

    Installed it first time on this computer, spec:

    Intel Core 2 Duo CPU 2.00GHz
    ATI Mobility Radeon HD 2300
    2 GB RAM
    Windows 7 Enterprice 32-bit

    Tried both 1.08j and 1.08k versions of Gothic, still the same...

    http://upload.worldofplayers.de/file...3_27_26_52.jpg
    Geändert von Lobedan (20.01.2013 um 12:21 Uhr) Grund: image linked

  2. Beiträge anzeigen #2
    Knight Avatar von NCONiall
    Registriert seit
    Aug 2009
    Ort
    N. Ireland
    Beiträge
    1.014
     
    NCONiall ist offline
    It's a known problem and there's no solution for it as far as I know. It happens with certain ATI cards. I've played through several times without the inventory icons; it is annoying at first but you'll get used to it.

  3. Beiträge anzeigen #3
    Ritter
    Registriert seit
    Aug 2009
    Ort
    Ekaterinburg, Russia
    Beiträge
    1.931
     
    Dimus ist offline
    NCONiall isn't right absolutely since for this problem there is no solution for the video cards ATI X1300-X1950 only. In a similar cases may help a relocation of the hero far away from the objects or change a foreshortening of the camera.

  4. Beiträge anzeigen #4
    Rookie
    Registriert seit
    Mar 2013
    Beiträge
    2
     
    PharaunM ist offline
    I'm having the same problem Sucks after playing it with proper inventory so many times in the past. Hope I find a solution fast or I'll just have to wait for a new computer and play NoTR till then

  5. Homepage besuchen Beiträge anzeigen #5
    Mythos Avatar von Onisuzume
    Registriert seit
    Jan 2006
    Ort
    Walkura V
    Beiträge
    8.500
     
    Onisuzume ist offline
    Sounds familiar...
    Anyone tried changing/adding zVobFarClipZScale=1 to Gothic.ini?

Berechtigungen

  • Neue Themen erstellen: Nein
  • Themen beantworten: Nein
  • Anhänge hochladen: Nein
  • Beiträge bearbeiten: Nein
Impressum | Link Us | intern
World of Gothic © by World of Gothic Team
Gothic, Gothic 2 & Gothic 3 are © by Piranha Bytes & Egmont Interactive & JoWooD Productions AG, all rights reserved worldwide