PDA

Archiv verlassen und diese Seite im Standarddesign anzeigen : Off-Topic Thread - Peanuts #1: by Jove, we're back!

Hellbilly
01.05.2016, 20:01
Like the prodigal son, we're back with our tail firmly tucked between our legs and heads hung in shame.

Yes, this is the glorious return of Peanuts.

Must say, I have a small degree of excitement for Elex. Finally the PB's are trying something new and fresh for them, and I hope it's going to pay off!

Maladiq
01.05.2016, 20:03
Welcome back, Brother! May the Sleeper be with you! Yeah, I really missed you guys, especially you, my former King.

Dino
01.05.2016, 20:04
No place like home, boys.

Maladiq
01.05.2016, 20:07
No place like home, boys.

§ice§5troet

Party hard, boys. But not in a spammy way, m'kay?

Dino
01.05.2016, 20:18
^Don't worry, those days are behind me...
I'm totally going to make 1000 posts while you're not looking

Ariogaisus
01.05.2016, 20:34
Feels as if we haven't even been away for three sodding years.

Hellbilly
01.05.2016, 20:36
Naw Hell, it feels like half a lifetime. Or at least those three years have been full enough of stuff to fill up half a lifetime.

Ariogaisus
01.05.2016, 20:41
Naw Hell, it feels like half a lifetime. Or at least those three years have been full enough of stuff to fill up half a lifetime.

Either way it's good to be back.

Nefekto
01.05.2016, 20:54
Well this all seems vaguely familiar
Nice to see the peanuts thread again, brings back memories.

Maladiq
01.05.2016, 20:56
So what have you guys been up to?

Hellbilly
01.05.2016, 21:09
So what have you guys been up to?

Picked up running as a hobby two and a half years ago and am training for a full marathon this year; started making 80's style synth music; switched jobs twice since WoG-eng shut down; got a whole lot more tattoos than I had before; took up drinking beer as a hobby; got diagnosed with medium severity depression. Business as usual, in other words.

Kostaz
01.05.2016, 21:15